Tags

, , , , , ,

This is my second wishlist but tailored to a specific brand of products. My sister first introduced me to Soap and Glory when I used her hand lotion. After that, I was hooked. She bought me a glorious body scrub for Christmas which I also became addicted to. Soap and Glory’s products are based in the UK and have this ridiculously amazing “pink” scent. If I were able to afford to buy these products, here’s what I’d get!

1. The Righteous Body Butter ($18)

Not only is the packaging cute and pinkified, but they describe their butter as feeling like velvet on the skin. I am all for luxurious body moisturizers so bring it on!

2. Flake Away Body Polish ($18)

I already have their "scrub of your life" product. This is more of a refined body scrub with sea salt! It looks amazing and I'd love to try it out.

3. The Fab Pore Hot Cloth Cleanser ($20)

Claims to melt away makeup! I'm all for making my face washing routine easier. Many of the reviews stated it was great for sensitive skin and made their skin feel incredibly soft. Muslin cloth is even included. Sign me up!

4. Make Yourself Youthful Face Serum ($35)

I'm always in the market for a good serum. Fans rave about this product, saying their skin has never looked better. I'd love to see these results myself.

5. Catch A Wrinkle In Time Day Moisturizer ($25)

Can't have a good face serum without an awesome age defying wrinkle cream to pair with it!

6. Sexy Mother Pucker Extreme Plump Lip Shine ($22)

Aside from the cute tongue-in-cheek name, I'm always looking for a great way to make my lips look fuller and feel better. This seems like it would fit the bill.

All in all, I’ve been impressed with the Soap and Glory products I’ve used thus far. Hopefully, I’ll be able to try all these favorites in time. And I’d never be adverse to a gift from any of my loyal US or UK readers. =P (teehee)

In all seriousness, try this product line. You won’t be dissapointed!

