Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m into hand creams like no tommorow. I have one stashed everywhere in my house! I am constantly washing my hands and the soap just drys out my skin terribly. There is nothing I hate more than dry hands.. (well, except for maybe Justin Beiber… ugh..). I saw C. Booth’s Honey and Almond Hand Cream online at ulta.com and added it to my cart. I was almost at $25 and wanted to qualify for free shipping! Without further ado, here’s what I thought of C. Booth’s Honey and Almond Hand Cream.

Pros:This hand cream is super moisturizing! It feels great going on but you have to really rub it in to absorb all the moisture. It’s great to use on scaly elbow patches and other dry areas as well as hands so I loved the versatility of it. The scent is also pleasant and its not overly cloying like some perfumed hand creams can be. The best part of this hand cream is that it LASTS. I don’t feel like I have to constantly reapply it which is a perk. The price is also fabulous; $4.99 for a huge 8oz size bottle!

Cons: Honestly, I can’t find a single thing wrong with this hand cream. Granted, this is just my opinion. Some might find this hand cream too greasy or not like the smell. Personally, it moisturizes my dry skin superbly and I’m eager to try other C. Booth products. There Pink Grapefruit Body Butter looks scrumptious! =)

Have you ladies ever tried any C. Booth products? If so, I’d love to hear your feedback. What are some of your favorite hand creams? Leave me some love!

