Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Sephora and Pantone Universe (the global color authority) brings us an exciting colloboration that melds the gorgeous color of the year (Tangerine Tango) with exceptional beauty products. I’m usually not a fan of bright colors but I couldn’t help but be drawn to some of these fabulous finds. If you visit sephora.com, you can click on the Pantone Shade Finder to help you decide which products will best match your features. Here are some of my favorite picks of the season.

$20 will get you this gorgeous lipgloss set in various shades of Tangerine Tango.

For $26 you can get this blush duo set which would suit fair/light skinned women quite nicely.

Normally, I wouldn't pay $18 for an eyelash curler as I've found cheaper buys that worked just as well. However, I couldn't resist how cute this looked!! A perfect Spring accessory.

I've never tried false eyelashes but these look so funky and fun! $28 for three is a steal in my book!

I’d recommend heading over to Sephora.com or your nearest Sephora store and checking out their newest colloboration with Pantone. Tangerine Tango is a perfect color for Spring and a wonderful addition to your makeup bag! As always, stay beautiful!

