Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I love Avon!! Ever since I was a young girl becoming interested in makeup, I remember always perusing my mom’s Avon catalogue and dreaming of what I’d buy when I had my own money. As a SAHM (stay at home mom) on a budget, its important to find makeup that I can afford and that I think will look good on me. Avon has a wide variety of makeup thats affordable; here are my top picks.

1. True Color Eyeshadow Quad in Smoke and Mirrors ($5.99)

The True Color Eyeshadow Quad, in Smoke and Mirrors, is the perfect accessory for Spring! It's soft, pretty pinks and plums will look great with my green eyes and fair skin! And for the debut price of $5.99, I can't go wrong!

2. Ultra Color Rich Lipstick in Enchanted Spring Shades ($3.99)

These lipsticks look so pretty and rich, I'm dying to get my hands on one! The only problem I'm having is choosing which color to get. At the debut price of $3.99, I can afford to get them all!

3. Smooth Minerals Blush  ($10)

I love mineral makeup, but can't always afford to buy the high end brands. This mineral blush from Avon comes in 8 different shades to match a wide variety of skintones. I love its easy application and soft subtle color.

4. Sweet Flowers Mini Emery Board ($.79)

This is so perfect for Spring and is perfect for toting around in your purse.

Avon has so many products at unbeatable prices. When you’re looking for budget beauty buys, I’d highly recommend heading on over to Avon.com. It’s a fantastic beauty website that has remarkable brands at almost every price point. Check it out! Ladies, let me know what your favorite Avon products are! Leave some love. =)

