Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Every Christmas, for the past 5 years, my fiance has given me numerous Bath and Body Works scents. Because of his generosity, I’ve amassed a HUGE collection of sprays, perfumes, body gels and lotions that I use everyday. Here are a few of my favorites!

My original favorite was Coconut Lime Verbena; but apparently they've discontinued the lotions and sprays. This is the closest thing to my original fave; I love lime!

This scent is amazing! Light and fruity. ❤

I don't know many women who DON'T like this scent. It's a BABW classic! An enticing and warm scent. LOVE IT.

I've been wearing this scent since I was in highschool. It's another classic BABW scent.

Discovered this scent a couple of Christmas's ago. I love it! It's musky, but not too musky. It's an incredibly sexy and spioy scent.

This is one of their summer seasonal scents that I discovered last season. It's amazingly scrumptious! The perfect blend of lemon and vanilla. It smells so yummy; like a fresh squeezed glass of lemonade.

 These are just a few of my favorite BABW scents. I’m sure I’d be able to choose more but thought y’all would get tired of scrolling down! =) What are some of your favorite scents? Leave some love!

 

