Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

My beauty wants always seem to go on overload on Friday. I’m not sure why that is.. maybe because the weekend is upon me and I miss the days of actually caring about my apperance. Being a mommy means changing your priorities. And while I wouldn’t change being a mommy for the world, I have to be honest and admit that sometimes I miss taking time to “beautify” myself. It wasn’t just a beauty ritual for me, or something I “had” to do. It was therapeutic “me” time. So while I can’t always have “me” time, I can obsess, drool, covet, and desire all things beautiful! Hence my new blog article, “Friday Finds”.Enjoy!

Obsessed with Soap and Glory. This kit is perfect for trying out a variety of their products. And for $36, its anot a bad deal considering you get generous sizes of each product.

Sephora always comes out with a Sun Safety Kit during the summer months. This one looks by far the best value for your $30. Definitely coveting this!

Wanting to travel so much.. this place, Kalalua Valley, in Kauai, Hawaii is gorgeous. I've been to Kauai once and it was an experience I've never forgotten!!

Since I can't eat cake right now, I'm obsessed with Cake Beauty products. This looks and sounds scrumptious!

It's pink AND its a butterfly!??! Loving it!

I've been wanting to try some of Origins products for awhile. This kit looks like it has some of their most popular products for only $37.

My happy little guy!! The most beautiful thing in the world to me...!

 Thanks for reading. Happy Friday! Any big plans for the weekend? Leave me some love.

