Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

These Spring and Summer months in SoCal are gorgeous! I love this weather because its neither too hot or too cold. The sun is seriously the perfect temperature! ❤

Which brings me to my next point: SPF!! You can’t live in SoCal and not wear sunscreen. Here are my picks that are budget friendly but offers adequate protection all year round.

$11.99, Target. My face is constantly exposed to sunlight so I like knowing I can wear this and be completely protected for hours. The strong SPF is a winner in my book!

$7.99, Ulta. This product is great if you want to build natural looking color but also want to protect your skin. While the SPF is a little on the low side, it's great for producing a natural looking tan.

2pk spray, $9.44, Target. This spray is great. This is the SPF 30 kind, but they also have SPF 50 as well. I love spray sunscreens because you mist and go. It's easy and convienent. With Target's 2pk value deal, you're getting two spray sunscreens for less than $10. Score!!

&7.99, Amazon. I love Banana Boat products! They always smell good and they're always a good value. This sunscreen is great because you can spray it on your body AND scalp! Now you don't have to wear a hat to the beach to protect your head! Just pick up Banana Boat's Quik Dry Body and Scalp Spray Sunscreen!

$7.99, Target. Babies have super sensitive skin and can't handle sun exposure as well as adults can. Keep them protected with Neutrogena's Pure and Free Baby Sunblock Stick! SPF 60+, you can use it on your baby's most sensitive skin and be worry free.

&8.99, Ulta. And of course, a day of fun in the sun wouldn't be complete without a cooling, after sun lotion like Hawaiian Tropic After Sun Lotion in Lime Coolada. With soothing aloe, shea and coco butters, your skin will regain some of its moisture back and smell amazing.

What sun products do you use for you and your family? Leave me some feedback, I’d love to hear your thoughts. Have a happy Sunday!

