Tags

, , , , , , ,

Welcome to another exciting edition of Friday Finds! This time, I’m taking products from Allure’s Beauty Product Finder that are budget friendly and look like they’re worth having!

Suave Professionals Damage Care Conditioner ($3.49)

With a fresh coconut smell, and claims to make hair hydrated and less prone to breakage, its worth the budget-friendly pricetag of $3.49.

Eucerin Sensitive Skin Gentle Hydrating Cleanser ($5.69)

Eucerin is known for having gentle, calming products for the most sensitive of skin. This product claims to calm and freshen skin without stripping it of natural oils. For less than $6, I’d definitely be willing to try this!

Revlon Brow Fantasy ($8.59)

A pencil to fill sparse brows in, a gel to keep everything in place. $9 has me sold! I love good brow grooming products and Revlon’s Brow Fantasy seems solid.

Physicians Formula Organic Wear Eye Makeup Remover Pads ($11.09)

More pricey than what I’d ususally spend on eye makeup removers, Physicians Formula Pads sound intriguing as the ingredients are all organic, natural ingredients. I can pronounce every single one!! I’d definitely give these a go.

I have a ton more Friday Finds but alas, my baby is crying out for his mama! I’ll save them for next week. Let me know what products have tickled your fancy this weekend. As always, stay beautiful!

