Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’m a big fan of nail polish and I absolutely adore OPI. While not exactly at the best price point ($8.50 for a single bottle) I love that they continually come out with new and exciting collections and shatter top coats. Here are my faves of the moment!

1. Shatter the Scales (Spider-Man Collection)

2. Austin-tatious Turquoise (Texas Collection) 

3. Care to Danse? (New York City Ballet Collection) 

4. Save Me (Nicki Minaj Collection) 

5. Vampsterdam (Holland Collection

6. Japanese Rose Garden (Classic Colors) 

All of these polishes are $8.50 a bottle and can be found at one of my most favorite beauty websites, Bloom.com. Bloom.com is an affordable place to shop and includes higher-end products mixed in with drugstore beauty buys. They have a great return program (guarenteed return for up to 1 year of the purchase date if you’re unsatisified with your product) and they also offer 10% back in Bloom.com dollars with every purchase so that you can apply them to your next order. You also get samples and VIP members get even more special deals. Check it out! You might really enjoy it.

Let me know what you think of Bloom.com or your favorite OPI nail colors. I always love hearing from my readers!

