Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Due to a two week stay from my sister I’ve been a little insane over L’Oreal products. She brought down the most gorgeous eyeshadows from L’Oreal (and also gifted me one) that it made me curious to see what else I’ve been missing out on from this brand. These are all on my “I need, I want, I have to have” L’Oreal wishlist.

L’Oreal Infallible Eyeshadow in Amber Rush ($6.99)

I was a little intidimidated by the richness of this color thinking it would be too dark for my fair skin. It turned out to suit me perfectly and really made my green eyes pop. And the staying power is ridiculously amazing!

L’Oreal Infallible Gel Lacquer Liner ($8.99)

I’ve tried L’Oreal’s Infallible Retractable Eyeliner before which I love. The staying power is amazing and the color is very rich. I’m definitely curious to see how their gel liner stacks up!

L’Oreal Colour Riche Balm ($5.99)

With so many balms on the market it’s hard to narrow down which ones to try. This one looks so luscious and nourishing. I need to get this!!

L’Oreal Sublime Sun Mist ($7.99)

Since this line debuted I have been wanting to try it badly. The name alone sounds exotically sexy and the sleek packaging is lovely to look at.

L’Oreal Studio Secrets Magic Lumi Concealer ($10.99)

I want to try everything in their magic lumi line (particularly the highlighter).

What products by L’Oreal do you swear by or would love to try? Let me know in the comments section. Have a beautiful day. =)

