Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Sorry for the short absence I’ve had. Between juggling mommy duties, cleaning, working for my fiance’s aunt, and dealing with “life”, I haven’t had as  much time to write in my own blog as I would like. With that being said, I thought it would be fun to jump in again with my Sephora Beauty Sale wishlist!

1. Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Travel Size ($19)

While I think $19 is a little steep to spend on travel sized items, I have to admit I’m a sucker for Urban Decay gift sets. The colors are gorgeous, neutral tones and compared to the original price of $32, this is a steal.

2. Philosophy Candy Cane Body Scrub ($15)

I’ve always been a fan of minty scents and lately I’ve been really into body scrubs. This sounds like a winner in my book.

3. TokiDoki Gelato Lip Balm Stain ($5)

The packaging is adorable, its a lip balm, and anything with the word gelato in it has GOT to be good..right?

4. Sephora Collection Deluxe Pedicure Kit ($7)

Currently not in stock (insert sad face here) but super cute! It’s the perfect accessory to have on hand right now for summer. I’m crossing my fingers that more will come in. Love the bag!

5. Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Spotlight On: Big and Bright Eyeliner ($18)

I love love LOVE bareMinerals and have been wanting to try their eyeliner forever. This kit looks perfect for perfecting a gorgeous eye.

Anything you’ve been coveting from Sephora? Let me know and as always, stay beautiful!!

