Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ll admit it… I’m a bit of a chapstick/lip balm junkie. I am constantly using them (and losing them) and so I’d like to consider myself a bit of an expert when it comes knowing which ones are the best. Here are my winners based of moisturizing abilities, price, staying power, and taste (because who doesn’t lick their lips wondering what their lipbalm tastes like? Don’t lie girls!!).

1. Carmex Moisture Plus ($3)

4/5 Moisture, 5/5 Price, 4/5 Staying Power 2/5 Taste

2. Yes To Carrots Lip Butter in Melon ($3.19)

4/5 Moisture, 4/5 Price, 4/5 Staying Power, 5/5 Taste

3. Burt’s Bees Lip Balm 2 Pack ($6)

5/5 Moisture, 3/5 Price, 4/5 Staying Power, 4/5 Taste

4. Smith’s Rosebud Salve ($6)

5/5 Moisture, 2/5 Price, 4/5 Staying Power, 3/5 Taste

5. eos Lip Balm in Strawberry Sorbet ($3.29)

5/5 Moisture, 4/5 Price, 4/5 Staying Power, 5/5 Taste

What have been some of your tried and true chapsticks or balms? I am always on the lookout for new chapsticks so any feedback would be appreciated. Have a beautiful day!

