Just entered this myself guys. Check it out and lemme know what you think.

Visit www.instabloggermom.com for new content

I’ve got a skin care tip for you all – regardless of skin type or age.  Do NOT neglect your skin.  Whatever skin care routine you use, do it daily… and NEVER sleep in your make-up.

As for the Own Beauty skin health products I’ve been using, I have to admit I’ve had some descent results.  Pore minimization, softer & smoother skin.  Overall very happy!

Now you have a chance to win a coupon for the entire Own Renewing product line (that includes the cost of shipping!)

It is mandatory to leave a comment on this blog post sharing your beauty tip or secret.

Then, please visit my Facebook page for the Rafflecopter app 🙂 – this is also mandatory to enter

CLICK HERE

The contest is open to US residents only.  The prize is provided by Own Beauty.

http://www.ownskinhealth.com

View original post

