I’m a big lipgloss/balm/chapstick kinda gal! This looks amazing and I love the name!!

Gourmet Beauty

20121010-160240.jpg

I’m consistently on the lookout for new glosses but I always come back to MAC’s Lipglass.  You can’t beat the array of colors, pleasant vanilla scent,  smooth texture and mega shine.  Nymphette is one of their best selling glosses and it’s one I continue to purchase.  It’s described as a “sunny golden pink.”  In some lights it looks mainly gold and in others it appears rather pink.  Nymphette gives just the right amount of pigment.  It covers a tiny birthmark I have on my lip while still appearing sheer.  This truly is a gorgeous gloss.  The flecks of gold in it are beautiful and make this a very unique shade that’s flattering on a variety of skin tones.

20121010-160251.jpg{Nymphette in natural light}

20121010-160258.jpg

{Nymphette with flash}

20121010-160231.jpg

{Nymphette in natural light}

This gloss is so feminine and glamorous, yet delicate enough for the office.  MAC Lipglass is $18 and can be purchased here.

Have…

View original post 3 more words

