Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have tried numerous beauty products over the years. Some have gone the way of the Dinosaurs while others have managed to stay in general rotation for various reasons. Here are some of my favorites.

Olay Complete All Day UV Defense Moisturizer

No matter how many other daytime moisturizers I use, I always end up coming back to this one. It’s got just enough SPF for me to feel comfortable and it doesn’t feel tacky at all. LOVE!

Sundari Neem and Coconut Oil Treatment ($34)

Ever since trying this hair oil, I’ve been obsessed. It’s the only thing that has worked consistently every time I use it. It’s seriously amazing for dry and/or lackluster hair! Pricey, yes.. but a little goes a long way!

Goody Ouchless Elastics ($5)

These elastics are my tried and true hairties. I buy them all the time because I am constantly losing them so at $5 a ball, its a good deal and I keep em stocked at all times!!

Burt’s Bees ($2-10)

These beeswax chapsticks keep my lips soft and hydrated and I love how natural they are.

Water (price varies)

Nothing keeps my skin feeling hydrated and my body beautiful more than water. Water is ESSENTIAL (just like SPF) for keeping your body in good shape and in radiant beauty. Sparkling, Filtered, Flavored.. water does a body good.

What are some of your beauty bests and why? Would love to hear about them!

