I really love what I do. I know I’m what many would consider a “novice” in the beauty blogging world. I don’t have a huge amount of time to devote to blogging everyday (at the moment) due to having a 10 month old son and very little downtime. But whenever I get that moment to blog, I’m reminded of how much I really love it.

That being said, I’ve been given the opportunity to review a few products due to my participation in the Influenster Beauty Blogger Voxbox Program. If you haven’t checked this website out yet, you can do so here.

One of the products I received this month was the Bath and Body Works Mini Candle in Mahogany Teakwood.

Pros: 

  • The scent is amazing!! Sort of masculine and crisp.
  • The price is right! At $3.50, you get a super cute tiny candle. When they’re on sale, you get them 2/$5
  • I’m a sucker for packaging. This candle delivers sophistication and beautiful colors with their simple labeling.

Cons

  • Now that I’ve fallen in love with the mini version, I need to shell out more money for the 3 wick one!! =)

All in all, I was very pleased with this candle. I have tried numerous BABW candles before (generally the 3 wick kind) and have been pleased with most scents that I’ve tried. 

Have you guys ever tried their candles? What are some of your favorite scents?

*This product was provided to me free of charge via the Influenster program for my fair and honest review. All opinions are my own unless otherwise stated.*

