Tags

, , , ,

I was given the opportunity through the Influenster Beauty Blogger VoxBox Program to try sample sizes of these Boots No7 Products. I was very excited to get these as I have always wanted to try Boots products but have never bit the bullet and done so.

Product Info for Cleansing Balm (As stated by Boots No7)

A gentle, non-drying balm that cleverly dissolves make-up and impurities to help keep skin looking clear and healthy. Works in one simple step leaving no residue, just perfectly clean, soft and supple skin. It includes replenishing ceramides to help nourish dry skin and Glycerin and cocoa butter for deeper hydration.

Product Info for Night Cream (As stated by Boots No7)

Instantly nourishes and promotes optimum hydration for healthy-looking radiant skin. making it less likely to be dry in the future. Containing additional moisturizing properties, this is exactly the care dry skin needs overnight to ensure you wake up with nourished and healthy looking skin. Glycerin, Shea butter and ceramides are added to the formulas leaving it incredibly smooth. Designed to work in harmony with your skin, replacing lost moisture and leaving you with healthy looking radiant skin.

PROS

The cleanser and night cream are pretty inexpensive and can be found at your local Target or online. The cleanser is rich and creamy and didn’t irritate my dry and sensitive skin. The night cream also didn’t irritate my skin and really soaked into my skin which I need since my face is always so parched! I didn’t notice any breakouts after using either product and the smell was subtle, yet pleasant.

CONS

The only con I can think of is that I wish I had received bigger sample sizes!! I am going through it so quickly that I will have to go out and stock up. At these prices ($9 for the cleanser, $14 for the night cream, respectively), I can afford to.

Fore more information and where/how to order, visit Boots website here.

Have you ever tried the Boots No7 Beautiful Skin line before? What have been your results? What are some of your all-time favorite skincare products? Let me know in the comments. I always enjoy hearing from my readers. =)

Disclaimer: This product was provided to me through Influenster’s Beauty Blogger VoxBox program complimentary for my fair and honest review. All opinions are my own unless otherwise stated. 

