Tags

, , , , ,

I have to be honest. When I first started experimenting in the world of makeup, I wasn’t a big mascara fan. It always seemed to irritate my eyes, smudge, stain, and was hell to get off! Within the past few months, however, I’ve found myself reaching for those tantalizing tubes more than ever. I love the effect these babies have on my lashes and the right ones won’t break the bank! Here’s what I’m currently loving.

Maybelline XXL Pro Extension Waterproof Microfiber Mascara in Very Black ($8-10)

A mouthful to say but this mascara is probably my new favorite. The length it gives my lashes is just incredible!! The two-step process helps give your lashes length and the mascara adds even more dimension and gorgeousness. LOVE IT!! And for $10, a steal!

Maybelline Great Lash Lots of Lashes in Blackest Black ($6)

All I can say is that Maybelline knows what its doing when it comes to producing amazing mascaras. This one is also great for making my lashes 10x longer than normal and appearing thicker and luscious. LOVE IT! And super cheap too!!

LashFood Conditioning Drama Mascara ($20)

I was intro’d to LashFood through my work as a Bloom Ambassador and I have seriously fallen in love. This works best with the entire LashFood system (conditioning balm and eyeliner) but as a stand alone mascara, it’s also not to shabby. Really love the color and it’s super for sensitive eyes! The most expensive outta the bunch but worth it for a splurge purchase.

CoverGirl Lash Blast Volume Mascara in Black ($6)

The sleek tube, the eye-catching color, the volume it gives to my lashes, the budget-friendly price… all amazing! Love it!

What are some of your favorite mascaras? Any that are great for sensitive eyes? Let me know in the comments below! Stay beautiful. =)

Follow Me!!

Twitter

Pinterest

Facebook

