Tags

, , , ,

Ok, ok, I know.. this is a beauty blog. But I wanted to give a quick shout-out to my Auntie-in-Law, Pam, of the amazingly eclectic and hip vintage online marketplace, CVCVAULT.com. She ran the hippest ebay store in town (Californiavintageconnect.com) but has opened her own store with amazing vintage finds.

Check out some of her items currently for sale:

belt-33-2T 314191_456972724344348_1300073557_n b-30-4T d-50-1 B-1-5T

 

I have that studded skull mustard yellow hobo bag and its AMAZING! Super roomy and even has a detachable shoulder strap if you’d prefer to carry it. Honestly, this store is SO much fun to look at. And BEAUTY can be many things to many people. For some, beauty is fun makeup and stellar shadows. Others, beauty can be pretty purses and vintage frocks. Either way you slice it, Pam’s store IS beautiful and I highly recommend you check it out here.

Remember, follow me on Twitter to find out all the latest happenings.

