Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello lovelies! Another fun filled product review for your eyes to read. This time, I’m featuring Mor Lip Macaron in Rosebud. Read on to find out all the juicy pros/cons and final score!

SAMSUNG

Rocking BlowPro and Lip Macaron!!

image-tools

PROS: 

The scent is subtle and not overtly sweet. The packaging is adorable and I love it’s portability. The color is subtle enough to enhance my natural lip shade and the consistency isn’t super sticky. I like that it contains beeswax and shea butter for added moisture.

CONS:

Other than this scent currently being sold out, there are no cons I can think of!

Final Rating: 5/5

I liked that it wasn’t a cloying scent, nor too glossy or sticky. The subtle color really sold me as I’m not a “lip” person and normally don’t wear color on my lips. This was perfect for when I wanted a little color but in a natural sort of way. I like its compact size and I would definitely love to try all the different scents now!

If you haven’t ever tried a MOR product, I highly recommend picking up a Lip Macaron. You can get them here, for $10. Not to shabby!!

Disclaimer: This product was provided for me free of charge through the Bloom Ambassador Program. All opinions are my own unless stated otherwise.

