Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It’s been awhile loyal readers; life is seemingly getting in the way at times. But I am back and here with my current beauty obsessions!! Check ’em out.

1. Maybelline Color Whisper ($6)

14310373_121203163000

These new lipsticks by Maybelline look so creamy and moisturizing! This shade, Made it Mauve and Lust for Blush are the two that I am dying to try!! Have you guys tried these out yet? Thoughts?

2.  Olay CC Cream ($21)

13954349

BB Creams were the trend of the moment but now CC Creams are hitting the market and I am eager to jump on the bandwagon. I’m a loyal Olay enthusiast and am seriously itching to try this out!!

3. Bath and Body Works Fresh Picked Collection ($5-8)

pBBW1-14765976v275

I am huge fan of BABW and am seriously loving their Fresh Picked Body Care collection which includes an array of hand creams, body washes and lotions. Their fresh picked candles and soaps smell delish so I can only imagine what their body care line smells like!

4. eos Smooth Lip Balm Easter/Spring 2 pack ($6)

300

I am obsessed with chapsticks, balms and oils for the lips. And I am a sucker for eos’ cute packaging of their balms. These fun pastel colors are drawing me in and I just might find myself putting a pack of these in my Easter basket this year!

What are your current beauty obsessions?? Let me know in the comments. As always, stay beautiful!

