Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This was probably, by far, the BEST item I received in my Ambassador Box ever!! I’m really into Pop and Pixi Beauty Products and I was so excited to be able to try out the Pop Brit Beauty Bag not only because the bag is so cute but also because the products are amazing!!

69634

PROS: The amount of product you get is awesome! The bag itself, a cute mini liquid liner pen, a really pretty balm stain and a nicely sized eye shadow compact with subtly shimmery colors. The lip stain was subtle and oh-so-pretty!! I loved its color on my skin. The eye shadow colors are all so gorgeous and definitely tend to be more on the neutral side. The eyeliner itself is very nicely pigmented and easy to apply. I love how I can just throw my essentials in the Brit Bag and just go where I need to go. Totally convenient and love its portability.

CONS: Some may be a little wary of the price ($30) but honestly, I think it’s a bargain! You get so much makeup for that price that it really holds its value.

FINAL RATING: 5/5

Definitely worth getting. I really loved this kit oodles and oodles..!!

SAMSUNG

Disclaimer: All reviews are my own unless otherwise stated. I received no compensation for this review other than the complimentary products as per my participation in the Bloom Ambassador Program. 

