Tags

, , , , ,

Ever since trying some sample sizes of a few Boots No7 products, I’ve been smitten. Their cleansing balm is amazing as is their night cream for dry/very dry skin. They are seriously one of my favorite skincare lines on the market right now. However, due to a sudden job loss I have not been able to indulge myself in their greatness. Instead, here’s a wishlist of items I’m seriously coveting…!!

Boots No7 Protect and Perfect Intense Beauty Serum

11250200

I’ve read amazing things about this serum and am dying to try it. I’m kind of a serum junkie and for $24.99, it’s affordable in most circumstances. Due to mine, I’ve had to cut back tremendously. *sad face*. Perhaps someday I will be able to try this delectable delight!

Glycolic Peel Kit

10815613

I’m really into peels but a-lot of them tend to aggravate my sensitive skin. This one seems to be adequate for sensitive skin and I love the price tag… someday!

High Lights Illuminating Lotion

11203292

I may just have to splurge on this if I am given an opportunity to.. it’s only $12.99 and I am a serious sucker for shimmer and highlighting facial products. This looks amazing!!

Beautiful Skin Night Cream Dry/Very Dry

14227720_120809003000

My sample is pretty much gone (sad face) and this cream was seriously so moisturizing for me!! If the job situation changes soon my first paycheck will definitely be going towards this!! Also want to try their Beautiful Skin Day Cream for Dry/Very Dry as well!!

Time-Resisting Day and Night Eye Care

10090437

I love eye creams!! And this intrigues me as its suitable for both day and night!! LOVE!!

I am also intrigued to try Boots No7 Makeup as well as their skincare products. Hopefully when my job situation changes I will be able to afford some of these items. Until then, I will keep on coveting them and living vicariously through you readers who use them!!

Boots No7 is amazing because they are affordable and they actually WORK! This isn’t a PSA for them but merely my opinion on the samples  I was able to try. They aren’t at all gimmicky and they really work on my skin. I am seriously in LOVE with this line!!

What are some of your favorite Boots No7 products? Leave me some love in the comments below and as always, stay beautiful!!

*You can visit Boots No7 here and many of their products are sold at drugstores nationwide.*

