Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am seriously in LOVE with fragrance. Full sized bottles, rollerballs, samples… I have a crap ton of perfumes in my bathroom and I love them all!! There are obviously a few select favorites that are forever in my rotation but I’m the kind of girl who loves changing up her scents. Here is a list of my current faves.

Jimmy Choo

s1372374-main-hero

This is seriously addicting. I love the top notes and base notes of this perfume. It’s slightly musky without being overly so. It’s fresh and sexy and I absolutely adore it!!

Philosophy Amazing Grace

s607689-main-hero

I love many of Philosophy’s scents but Amazing Grace would probably be my absolute favorite!! It reminds me of really great smelling laundry as it totally smells fresh and clean!!

Coco Mademoiselle

S116020_XLARGE

I don’t actually have this perfume because its wicked expensive. However, every time I see a fragrance sample of this in a magazine, I have to rub it all over because its literally such a delectable scent. It’s an oriental so if that’s not your thing, this wouldn’t be for you. But I LOVE it!!

Victoria’s Secret Love Spell Body Spray

unnamed

This is a scent that brings me back to my youth. Super inexpensive and leaves a sexy scent on my skin. By far one of the best mists VS sells!!

Pacifica Hawaiian Ruby Guava

hawaiian_ruby_guava_spray_perfume_0

This scent is HEAVENLY!!! It’s made with natural, pure grain alcohol and is a mix of essential and natural oils. Pacifica makes some amazing perfume but this scent is so fruity and fun… LOVE it!!

Now this is by no means an exhaustive list of my all-time favorite perfumes. Really, just a smattering of some of the more coveted scents of mine. Have you tried any of these before?? What is YOUR favorite perfume??

