I love, love, love Walmart for a few reasons. Yes, they can be a bit of a controversial store (and usually I prefer online shopping here compared to visiting the actual brick and mortar location) but when it comes to beauty steals they usually can’t be beat. Here are just a few of my favorite things from this ginormous company.

 

softsoap-body-butter-coconut-scrub

This body scrub smells scrumptious and the soft scrubby beads are a devilish delight! Retails for $2.97 here.

 

k2-_13426e7a-1657-4e0d-b8ab-7a63a3d1d219.v1.jpg

A standard classic and still ridiculously affordable. This gets my lashes luscious looking in no time flat and all for around $5. You can pick some up here.

 

2246784

This is my absolute go-to lacquer liner for super defined eyes. I must admit, I have a slight eyeliner obsession. I prefer to play up my eyes rather than any other feature so I am always on the lookout for a seriously great eyeliner. This one fits the bill and for less than the cost of a movie ticket. Stays on strong and doesn’t smudge. Win-win. Purchase your own here.

k2-_ca9d7587-43be-4a3c-b7bb-334d30afecbb.v1

This fragrance is iconic for me. My stepmother would keep a small bottle of this on her bathroom mirror shelf. I loved smelling the fruity yet woodsy apple scent. It’s nostalgic and always brings back sweet memories. And Walmart has had the best price point on this by far, at around $20 for a small bottle. Evoke your own memories of this scent here.

While this is not by any means an exhaustive list of every beauty product I love at Walmart, it gives you a good idea of what I like and what, for me, beauty on a dime is all about. No matter what your budget is, beauty is about self-expression and most importantly self-love. Keep staying beautiful lovelies!

