Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am a huge fan of skincare products. I love, love, love taking care of my skin and finding out what products really work for me. Through trial and error I’ve discovered one of my most favorite skincare lines is  Boots No7. They’ve got an amazing assortment of products to meet most any skin’s needs. My favorite line is their Protect and Perfect products. They’re inexpensive and what’s great is that their products actually WORK! I’ve made a collage of some of my most favorite products from this line.

PicMonkey Collag556e

 

  1. Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Advanced Anti Aging Serum Bottle :                                      -This product is just pure magic. The serum feels like velvety softness going on and it doesn’t feel sticky or tacky like some face serums can. As with any good skincare product, you won’t see immediate results. But you can definitely feel them right away. My skin has never felt softer. I love, love, love, this serum! It’s definitely a mainstay in my skincare collection. Non-irritating and helps skin feel smoother, firmer and visibly reduces wrinkles? Yes please! 

  2. No7 Protect and Perfect Intense Night Cream – 1.69 oz:                                                                   –This moisturizer, when paired with the serum, is like pure gold for my skin. It has moisturizing shea butter as one of its active ingredients and helps your skin retain firmness and works to reduce wrinkles while you sleep. 

  3. Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Hand Cream SPF15 – 2.54 oz                                                                -I’m addicted to hand creams. I always try and keep one in my car, purse, room, etc. This one is richly moisturizing as well as protects your skin from the sun with an SPF of 15!! It also has a lightening complex to help fade sun spots. You manage to put sunscreen on your face and body (RIGHT GUYS?!?) so why miss your hands?  Now you don’t have to with this travel friendly version. 

  4. Boots No7 Protect and Perfect Eye Cream – 0.5 oz.                                                                             –I’ll be the first to admit that while I’m great at remembering most steps in my skincare routine, I always seem to forget my delicate eye area. When you’re stressed or tired, your eyes are one of the first things people notice looking less than perfect. This eye cream is portable and travel friendly so you have no excuse not to have one in your bag/wallet/etc. Its unscented, so even people with sensitive skin can use it with ease. It’s non-greasy and helps moisturize and firm the delicate eye area. A must-try! 

While this is not an exhaustive list of products that I love from BootsNo7, it gives you guys a little more insight into a skincare line I highly recommend. And if the Protect and Perfect line isn’t your cup of tea, they have plenty of other choices for you to choose from. Most Target chains carry BootsNo7 and you can also go directly to their website by clicking here. Thanks for stopping by. Stay beautiful my friends.

